国际 WELL 建筑研究院

国际WELL建筑研究院™(IWBI™)正在全球引导推动一场通过变革建筑及社区来促进人们身心健康的运动

关于我们

国际 WELL 建筑研究院™(IWBI™)正在全球引导推动一场通过变革建筑及社区来促进人们身心健康的运动。

IWBI 制定并推广以科学研究及先进的建筑行业实践为基础的WELL健康建筑标准™。这是全球首部专门针对建筑、以及建筑空间内的一切措施如何提升我们的舒适性、推动我们做更健康的选择、整体上促进(而非影响)健康为目标而制定的建筑认证标准。

WELL v2™ 试行版是近期发布的备受瞩目的WELL健康建筑标准™的升级版标准,连同 WELL 健康社区标准™试行版一起,为全球健康社区提供了杰出的评估与衡量工具。

IWBI 同时也管理 WELL 专业人士(WELL AP)的资格认证、IWBI 会员机制、推动健康建筑相关的应用研究、传播教育资源并倡导有助于提升健康与福祉的政策,依此凝聚、带动全球 WELL 人群以及广泛的健康房地产业人士。

IWBI 入选 “快公司” 杂志2019年评选的 “全球最具创新力企业排行榜“。

关于 WELL

经过六年的研发,WELL健康建筑标准于2014年10月推出,为建筑、室内空间和社区提供一套重要的健康标准,通过实施、验证和检测各种健康建筑条款,支持和提升人们的健康与福祉。

WELL是将有关环境健康、行为因素、健康结果和影响人体健康的人口风险因素的科学与医学研究以及相关文献,与领先的建筑设计和管理实践相结合而开发出来的。WELL也参考了由政府和专业机构设立的既有标准和最佳实践指南。

WELL建筑标准通过了全面的专家同行评审过程,这个过程包括三个阶段:科学评审、行业评审和医学评审。

WELL认证和WELL AP证书项目由与IWBI合作的第三方绿色事业认证公司(Green Business Certification Inc.,简称GBCI)管理。

Who we are

IWBI 的团队,来自多元化背景。我们当中有铁人三项全能运动员、化学师、都市单车热爱者、家庭园艺能手、热衷无毒产品的人以及喜欢周游世界的人。我们每一个人都在自己每天生活、工作以及学习、娱乐过程中以自己的行动诠释健康新解。我们互相促进、互相学习,携手推动全球的健康建筑、健康社区运动。
我们齐心协力解决问题、进行脑力风暴、冲刺竞争每月的健身挑战、为我们的成绩举杯畅饮绿蔬果汁。不论我们做什么,作为一个团队,我们都是一股无所畏惧、对全球健康建筑运动充满激情的力量。

领导团队

    工作团队

      有意在全球推动健康建筑运动吗?

International WELL Building Institute

The International WELL Building Institute™ (IWBI™) is leading the global movement to transform our buildings and communities in ways that help people thrive.

Our company

The International WELL Building Institute™ (IWBI™) is leading the global movement to transform our buildings and communities in ways that help people thrive.

IWBI delivers the cutting-edge WELL Building Standard™, the leading global rating system and the first to be focused exclusively on the ways that buildings, and everything in them, can improve our comfort, drive better choices, and generally enhance, not compromise, our health and wellness.

The WELL v2™ pilot is a recently launched version of its popular WELL Building Standard, and the WELL Community Standard™ pilot is a district scale rating system that sets a new global benchmark for healthy communities.

IWBI convenes and mobilizes the global wellness real estate community through management of the WELL AP™ credential, the pursuit of applicable research, the development of educational resources, and advocacy for policies that promote health and wellness everywhere.

Featured on Fast Company’s World’s Most Innovative Companies list - 2019.

About WELL

Launched in October 2014 after six years of research and development, the WELL Building Standard is the premier standard for buildings, interior spaces and communities seeking to implement, validate and measure features that support and advance human health and wellness.

WELL was developed by integrating scientific and medical research and literature on environmental health, behavioral factors, health outcomes and demographic risk factors that affect health with leading practices in building design, construction and management.

The WELL Building Standard underwent a comprehensive expert peer review process, which included three phases - scientific, practitioner and medical review.

WELL Certification and the WELL AP credentialing program are third-party administered through IWBI’s collaboration with Green Business Certification Inc. (GBCI).

Who we are

Our team is made up of tri-athletes, chemists, urban cycling enthusiasts, backyard gardeners, non-toxic product aficionadas and globetrotters. Each of us defines wellness differently in the context of our own lives; and we work alongside one another to learn, and collectively advance the global wellness movement.

Together, we problem solve, brainstorm, compete mercilessly on monthly fitness challenges, toast to our successes over green juice, and ultimately, are a fiercely passionate group focused on building a healthier world.

Leadership

    Staff

      Interested in advancing wellness around the world?